Carmel City Church / Houston https://www.carmelglobal.org Life is a journey... And we CARE! Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:55:56 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.4 https://i2.wp.com/www.carmelglobal.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-ccc-logo-gray-2-01.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Carmel City Church / Houston https://www.carmelglobal.org 32 32 114787881 Elevate 28: What Is Moral Integrity? https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/07/31/elevate-28-what-is-moral-integrity/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:44:31 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=9276 9276 Elevate 27: Thoughts on Leadership-2. https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/07/18/elevate-27-thoughts-leadership-2/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 06:15:39 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1118 1118 Elevate 26: Thoughts on Leadership-1. https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/07/13/elevate-26-thoughts-leadership-1/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:11:55 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1112 1112 Elevate 25: The Declaration of Independence: https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/07/03/elevate-25-declaration-independence/ Sun, 03 Jul 2016 03:06:48 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1101 1101 Elevate 24: Essential Habits for Success https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/06/28/elevate-24-essential-habits-success/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:25:57 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1093 1093 Elevate 23: Fathers Day https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/06/19/elevate-23-father-day/ Sun, 19 Jun 2016 01:21:03 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1087 1087 Elevate 22: The Secret Joy of the Lord. https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/06/12/elevate-22-secret-joy-lord/ Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:00:59 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1073 1073 Elevate 21: The Call of God. https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/06/05/elevate-21-call-god/ Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:52:35 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1066 1066 Elevate 20: Thinking Out Loud. https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/06/02/elevate-20-thinking-loud/ Thu, 02 Jun 2016 17:36:46 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1060 1060 Elevate 19: Spiritual Stubbornness. https://www.carmelglobal.org/2016/05/18/elevate-19-spiritual-stubbornness/ Wed, 18 May 2016 22:31:03 +0000 http://www.carmelglobal.org/?p=1052 1052